Home > Press and Awards

Daryl L. Zaslow Named a Lawyer of the Year in Medical Malpractice for a Third Time

Daryl L. Zaslow of Eichen Crutchlow Zaslow, LLP, was named a 2024 Lawyer of the Year by Best Lawyers in the practice area of Medical Malpractice – Plaintiffs, in Woodbridge, NJ. This is the third time Mr. Zaslow has earned this award, as he earned the same Lawyer of the Year recognition in 2020 and 2022.

Daryl L. Zaslow is an award-winning attorney handling medical malpractice, catastrophic injury, and wrongful death claims. Mr. Zaslow has secured millions of dollars on behalf of his clients. His most recent recoveries this year include a $12.0 million recovery in a wrongful death medical malpractice case and a $5.0 million recovery in a wrongful death auto accident case. Congratulations, Daryl Zaslow, on this latest achievement!